• Print this page


Volunteer Resources Support Team

National Support Contacts

For all support enquiries please contact the Volunteer Resources Help Desk intially to ensure we can assist promptly. 

Tel: (03) 8878 2467


Email: VRHelpdesk@salvationarmy.org.au

 

National Roles

Penny Aquino 
General Manager Volunteer Resources
Tel: (03) 8878 2365
penny.aquino@salvationarmy.org.au

 

Rachel Loyola
Volunteer Resources Developer
Tel: (02) 9466 3033
rachel.loyola@salvationarmy.org.au

Maneka Kumar
Compliance and Reporting Lead
Tel: (03) 8878 0394
maneka.kumar@salvationarmy.org.au

Julie O'Connell
Volunteer Resources Service Assistant
Tel (03) 8878 2467
julie.o'connell@salvationarmy.org.au

Anita Hamilton
Volunteer Resources Service Assistant
Tel (03) 8878 2467
anita.hamilton@salvationarmy.org.au

State/Divison Roles

Vincent Ciardulli
Volunteer Resources Manager (VIC/TAS/Nat VR Help Desk)
Tel: (03) 8878 2468
vincent.ciardulli@salvationarmy.org.au
 

Victoria
Liz Buijs
Volunteer Resources Advisor
Tel: (03) 8878 4859
liz.buijs@salvationarmy.org.au

Peta McCormick
Volunteer Resources Advisor
Tel: (03) 8878 2409
peta.mccormick@salvationarmy.org.au

State/Divison Roles

Lucinda Gayl
Volunteer Resources Manager (NSW, ACT, SA/NT, WA)
Tel: (02) 9466 3029
lucinda.gayl@salvationarmy.org.au

South Australia and Northern Territory

Jacquie Dell
Volunteer Resources Advisor
Tel: (08) 8408 6900
jacquie.dell@salvationarmy.org.au

Western Australia

Bret Mulder
Volunteer Resources Advisor
Tel: (08) 9260 9509
bret.mulder@salvationarmy.org.au

Tasmania

Candace Huber
Volunteer Resources Advisor
Tel: (03) 6228 8444
candace.huber@salvationarmy.org.au


NSW and ACT

Rebecca Hill
Volunteer Resources Advisor
Tel: (02) 9466 3056
rebecca.hill@salvationarmy.org.au

Julie Bosley
Volunteer Resources Advisor
Tel: (02) 9466 3046
julie.bosley@salvationarmy.org.au


Queensland

Ciska Burrie
Senior Volunteer Resources Advisor
Tel: (07) 3222 6663
ciska.burrie@salvationarmy.org.au

Annette McMahon
Volunteer Resources Co-ordinator
Tel: (07) 3222 6664
annette.mcmahon@salvationarmy.org.au

blue line

Volunteer Peak Bodies

Check out these Volunteer Peak Bodies for further info, resources and support.

 

Volunteering Australia

Volunteering Australia is the national peak body for volunteering, working to advance volunteering in the community.

Volunteering Victoria

Our vision is resilient communities and empowered and active citizens through volunteering.

Volunteering Tasmania

Volunteering Tasmania creates an environment which promotes and sustains effective volunteering.

Volunteering South Australia and Northern Territory

Leading Volunteering in South Australia and the Northern Territory.

Volunteering Western Australia

Volunteering WA aims to build strong communities through volunteering and provides a range of resources, services and support for people in Western Australia.

Volunteering ACT

Volunteering ACT advocates, promotes and enables volunteering of social, personal and economic value.

blue line

Penny Aquino

Ciska Burrie

Vincent Ciardulli

 

Please help us improve this site by rating or leaving your comments